Publications by Researcher: Sarcevic, B

2012 Protein monoubiquitination and polyubiquitination generate structural diversity to control distinct biological processes
Iubmb Life
Sadowski, M Suryadinata, R Tan, AR Roesley, SNA Sarcevic, B
2013 LIMK2 Mediates Resistance to Chemotherapeutic Drugs in Neuroblastoma Cells through Regulation of Drug-Induced Cell Cycle Arrest
Plos One
Gamell, C Schofield, AV Suryadinata, R Sarcevic, B Bernard, O
2013 Tubulin Polymerization Promoting Protein 1 (Tppp1) Phosphorylation by Rho-associated Coiled-coil Kinase (Rock) and Cyclin-dependent Kinase 1 (Cdk1) Inhibits Microtubule Dynamics to Increase Cell Proliferation
Journal Of Biological Chemistry
Schofield, AV Gamell, C Suryadinata, R Sarcevic, B Bernard, O
2013 Molecular and structural insight into lysine selection on substrate and ubiquitin lysine 48 by the ubiquitin-conjugating enzyme Cdc34
Cell Cycle
Suryadinata, R Holien, JK Yang, G Parker, MW Papaleo, E Sarcevic, B
2013 Direct repression of MYB by ZEB1 suppresses proliferation and epithelial gene expression during epithelial-to-mesenchymal transition of breast cancer cells
Breast Cancer Research
Hugo, HJ Pereira, L Suryadinata, R Drabsch, Y Gonda, TJ Gunasinghe, NPAD Pinto, C Soo, ETL van Denderen, B Hill, P Ramsay, RG Sarcevic, B Newgreen, DF Thompson, EW
2015 IQGAP1 is associated with nuclear envelope reformation and completion of abscission
Cell Cycle
Lian, ATY Hains, PG Sarcevic, B Robinson, PJ Chircop, M
2015 E2 superfamily of ubiquitin-conjugating enzymes: constitutively active or activated through phosphorylation in the catalytic cleft
Sci Rep
Valimberti, I Tiberti, M Lambrughi, M Sarcevic, B Papaleo, E
2016 Cyclin-dependent kinase-mediated phosphorylation of breast cancer metastasis suppressor 1 (BRMS1) affects cell migration
Cell Cycle
Roesley, SNA Suryadinata, R Morrish, E Tan, AR Issa, SMA Oakhill, JS Bernard, O Welch, DR Sarcevic, B
2018 Phosphorylation of Drosophila Brahma on CDK-phosphorylation sites is important for cell cycle regulation and differentiation
Cell Cycle
Roesley, SNA La Marca, JE Deans, AJ Mckenzie, L Suryadinata, R Burke, P Portela, M Wang, HY Bernard, O Sarcevic, B Richardson, HE